Login

Please login here

Meeting Schedules

Title Start Date Start Time Location
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, October 08, 2019 6:00PM Buckshutem Road School, 550 Buckshutem Rd, Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:00PM West Avenue Elementary School, 51 West Ave N, Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00PM Indian Avenue School, 399 Indian Ave, Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA
Reorganization Meeting Tuesday, January 07, 2020 6:00PM Bridgeton High School, 111 West Ave N, Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:00PM Bridgeton High School, 111 West Ave N, Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:00PM Broad Street Elementary School, 251 W Broad St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, April 07, 2020 6:00PM Quarter Mile Lane School, 300 Quarter Mile Ln, Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA

District anti-bullying initiative

Bridgeton Public School District takes bullying and harassment very seriously. As part of a NJ initiative to stop bullying, we have selected Dr. Christopher Tavani to serve as our district Anti-Bullying Coordinator. Please contact the program coordinator if you have any concerns about bullying taking place in our district.

Below are links to district policies and other information concerning this initiative:

5131 1 Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

5131 1(Y) Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Complaint, Form

Score: 77/78



Contact Us

Questions, Comments, Suggestions...
Let us know below

Contact Information

OurFacebookFeed

Go to top