Login

Please login here

Meeting Schedules

Title Start Date Start Time Location
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2028 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, October 10, 2028 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, November 14, 2028 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, December 12, 2028 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 09, 2029 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, February 13, 2029 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 13, 2029 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, April 10, 2029 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, May 08, 2029 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, June 12, 2029 6:00PM Administration Building

District anti-bullying initiative

Bridgeton Public School District takes bullying and harassment very seriously. As part of a NJ initiative to stop bullying, we have selected Dr. Christopher Tavani to serve as our district Anti-Bullying Coordinator. Please contact the program coordinator if you have any concerns about bullying taking place in our district.

Below are links to district policies and other information concerning this initiative:

5131 1 Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

5131 1(Y) Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Complaint, Form

Score: 77/78



Contact Us

Questions, Comments, Suggestions...
Let us know below

Contact Information

OurFacebookFeed

Go to top