Login

Please login here

Public Notice
Aviso Público

The first day of school for all students has been changed from Thursday September 5, 2019 to Monday September 9, 2019, and it is a full day. This change was made to allow our staff to participate in valuable professional development workshops. Looking forward to the first day of school Monday September 9, 2019.
El primer día de escuela para todos los estudiantes ha sido cambiado del jueves 5 de septiembre de 2019 al lunes 9 de septiembre de 2019, y es un día completo. Este cambio se hizo para permitir a nuestro personal participar en valiosos talleres de desarrollo profesional. Esperando el primer día de clases el lunes 9 de septiembre de 2019.

×

Warning

Rename failed.

Meeting Schedules

Title Start Date Start Time Location
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, December 08, 2026 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 12, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, February 09, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 09, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, April 13, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, May 11, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, June 08, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, July 13, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, August 10, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building
Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, September 14, 2027 6:00PM Administration Building

District anti-bullying initiative

Bridgeton Public School District takes bullying and harassment very seriously. As part of a NJ initiative to stop bullying, we have selected Dr. Christopher Tavani to serve as our district Anti-Bullying Coordinator. Please contact the program coordinator if you have any concerns about bullying taking place in our district.

Below are links to district policies and other information concerning this initiative:

5131 1 Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

5131 1(Y) Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Complaint, Form

Score: 77/78



Contact Us

Questions, Comments, Suggestions...
Let us know below

Contact Information

OurFacebookFeed

Go to top