Login

Please login here

Board Meeting Schedules

Title Start Date Start Time Location
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:00PM Administration Building, Bank St. Bridgeton
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, August 09, 2016 6:00PM Administration Building, Bank St. Bridgeton
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:00PM Bridgeton High School Media Center
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:00PM Administration Building, Bank St. Bridgeton
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, November 29, 2016 6:00PM Administration Building, Bank St. Bridgeton
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00PM Bridgeton High School Media Center
Reorganization Meeting Tuesday, January 03, 2017 6:00PM Bridgeton High School Media Center
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:00PM Administration Building, Bank St. Bridgeton
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, February 07, 2017 6:00PM BHS Media Center, West Ave., Bridgeton, NJ
Public Action Meeting Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00PM Administration Building, Bank St. Bridgeton

District anti-bullying initiative

Bridgeton Public School District takes bullying and harassment very seriously. As part of a NJ initiative to stop bullying, we have selected Dr. Christopher Tavani to serve as our district Anti-Bullying Coordinator. Please contact him if you have any concerns about bullying taking place in our district.

Below are links to district policies and other information concerning this initiative:

5131 1 Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

5131 1(Y) Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Complaint, Form

Score: 75/78

Want to Talk? Click Here...

Weather

Mostly cloudy

24°F

Bridgeton

Mostly cloudy
Humidity: 60%
Wind: NW at 18 mph
Thursday 18°F / 35°F Sunny
Friday 25°F / 42°F Sunny
Saturday 28°F / 50°F Sunny
Sunday 31°F / 49°F Partly cloudy
Go to top